Most Shared

LOCAL 12 - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

Bengals sign six

CINCINNATI (WKRC) -- The Bengals signed six players to Reserve/Future contracts. All six were on the Bengals' Practice Squad as the 2013 season concluded. They will count on the team's Active List beginning Feb. 3, the Monday after the Super Bowl.

The six are:
WR Cobi Hamilton (Arkansas)
C T.J. Johnson (South Carolina)
DE David King (Oklahoma)
CB Onterio McCalebb (Auburn)
LB Bruce Taylor (Virginia Tech)
C Scott Wedige (Northern Illinois)

Information courtesy Cincinnati Bengals



Advertise with us!
Advertise with us!