Most Shared

Sales

Sales

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]
 
text size

New stories coming soon!

Updated: Thursday, May 2 2013, 11:57 AM EDT
New stories will be posted soon, so check back often!New stories coming soon!


Advertise with us!

Related Stories

Account Executives

Kyle Becker
kmbecker@local12.com
513-841-4633

Lauren McCarroll
lemccarroll@local12.com
513-841-5523

Lauren Waterbury
lcwaterbury@local12.com
513-841-4607

Kurt Kaufman
AEsposito@local12.com
513-841-4622

Aaron Bogren
arbogren@local12.com
513-763-5513

Kristofer Sommer
kjsommer@local12.com
513-841-4663

Jackie Sprague
jmsprague@local12.com
513-841-4625

Jeremy Herrington
jherrington@local12.com
513-841-4616
Andrea MattinglySims
anmattinglysims@local12.com
513-841-4604

Caitlin Proffitt
caproffitt@local12.com
513-841-4619

Sales Management

Stefan Schellhas
Director of Sales
SSchellhas@local12.com
513-841-4626

Jim Connell
National Sales Manager
JConnell@local12.com
513-763-5481

Brad Vitucci
Local Sales Manager
BVitucci@local12.com
513-763-5493
Dale Thomas
Local Sales Manager
dthomas@local12.com
513-763-5484
Mark Bianchi
Digital Sales Manager
mabianchi@local12.com
513-763-5487
Jennifer Hosty
Local Sales Manager
jhosty@local12.com
513-841-4617

Online Advertising

Jen Dalton
Local12 and CW Cincinnati Talent
JDalton@local12.com
513-763-5564

Elizabeth George
Integrated Marketing Event Coordinator
EAGeorge@local12.com
513-763-5478

Sales Assistants

Lisa Ward
Assistant to the VP/GM
lmward@local12.com
513-763-5402
Angel Adams
Local Sales Assistant
AAdams@local12.com
513-763-5485
Lynda Williams
National Sales Assistant
LWilliams@local12.com
513-763-5507
Debra D. Skinner
Local Sales Assistant
ddskinner@local12.com
513-841-4671

Research

Richard Elvin
Research Director
relvin@local12.com
513-763-5497

Traffic

Laurel Adams
Traffic Manager
leadams@local12.com
513-763-5508

Sharon Curless
Traffic Coordinator
smcurless@local12.com
513-763-5509
Leslie Eckel
Local Traffic Coordinator
LEckel@local12.com
513-763-5483

Amy Bolender
Traffic Coordinator
arisch@local12.com
513-841-4662
Kelly Mason
National Traffic Coordinator
KSMason@local12.com
513-763-5511

DataSphere Technologies

WKRC-TV is proud to partner with DataSphere Technologies, Inc. DataSphere is responsible for powering our community calendar and offering geographically-targeted advertising opportunities across WKRC-TV. DataSphere, in partnership with over 100 television stations around the U.S., helps local businesses across the country raise their visibility, convert more customers, and gain a competitive edge with custom marketing packages targeted to specific neighborhoods and communities. For more information visit Datasphere.com

Datasphere
 

About LOCAL 12 Sales

LOCAL 12 does not discriminate in advertising contracts on the basis of race or gender.

Any provision in any order or agreement for advertising that purports to discriminate on the basis of race or gender, even if handwritten, typed, or otherwise made a part of a particular contract, is hereby rejected and void.

Sales Feedback

If you'd like information regarding advertising or other sales opportunities on the LOCAL12.com site, please fill out the form below. Thank you!
Please re-enter the code shown in the image below.
Advertise with us!

Go Mobile!

Just open your QR barcode reader/scanner app on your phone, place the scanner over the appropriate image below and it will take you to download the app!

Get the LOCAL 12 app here!
Android App
LOCAL 12 WKRC-TV - Android App QR Code
Apple App
LOCAL 12 WKRC-TV - iPhone App QR Code
Get the Weather Authority app here!
Google Play App
LOCAL 12 WKRC-TV - Google Play Weather Authority App QR Code
Apple App
LOCAL 12 WKRC-TV - iPhone Weather Authority App QR Code